Snippets and tidbits

I haven’t had time to finish my two new, real blogposts, but they are very much in the works, so I thought I would share some of my little thoughts that I have. Sometimes they are built off of phrases that I say regularly and then sometimes they are theoretical conversations that play out in my head but have no place.

#1
She looked at me startled “Do you even like me”?
I answered frankly “Some times less than others.”

#2
“…And that is when I called him a dickless turd and lost the moral high ground.”

#3
He could take to the moral high ground faster than anyone I had ever seen.

#4
After taking off my pants as I was getting ready for bed, I heard the tell-tell sound of my jeans losing their pocket contents. My thoughts rolled “I wish my pockets wouldn’t lose their contents faster than a hooker looses her pants for a hundred dollar bill.”

#5
“The older I get, the less I need music with words and the more I just want a sound track to my thoughts.

“…and yes, my thoughts are that awesome.”

This is all I have for now, but I’m sure I will have more later.

Leave a Reply

