Check in–or what’s going on

Haven’t been running. Not really. New goal is to get up at or before 6 a.m. to get a walk run in of about 30 minutes in before hubby has to go to work. Been tired and sleeping in to between 7 and 9, that’s after I’ve gotten up around 6:30 to make my hubby’s lunch for work. I was doing really well at getting my phone’s goal for me of almost 10,000 steps a day but have not kept up with that. Bummer. Tomorrow is a new day. My actual goal is to start a few of my days with a bike ride to Rally’s for my morning brew and then to be back before hubby has to go to work. That would be lovely.

Also, have been writing a book. I’m hoping to at least complete it as a short story, if I can’t make it into a full novel.  So far I have an editor and have told my husband that he is my technical guy. So, that’s fun.

Night.

Leave a Reply

